Daddy Yankee – Mundial Album Cover Tracklist 2010

Here is Daddy Yankee new 2010 track listing and album cover for his new album “Mundial“. People are predicting that its going to be one of the best selling Reggaeton albums for this year. Daddy Yankee has slowed down a bit and young cats in the industry seem to have a better handle on the game then him. He is still on top but for how long? There are 13 songs on the album hopefully they are all good. You know to come back and check RRRMusic when the album comes out in April 27th 2010 to see if its worth buying!

01. El Mejor De Todos Los Tiempos
02. Descontrol
03. Vida En La Noche
04. La Señal
05. La Despedida
06. Que Es La Que Hay
07. Me Entere – Feat. Tito ‘El Bambino’
08. El Mas Duro
09. Daria
10. Rumba y Candela
11. Mintiendo Con La Verdad
12. Campeo A Mi Manera
13. Grito Mundial